Useful Links

Useful Links

Clubs:

Rockbrook Padel Club: www.padel-ireland.ie

Cavan Lawn Tennis & Padel Club: www.cavanlawntennisclub.ie

Eddie Irvine Padel Centre: www.eddieirvinesports.com/

Portmarnock Leisure Centre: www.pslc.ie/

Bective Lawn Tennis Club: www.bective-tennis.com/

Bushy Park Padel - coming soon


Padel Builders in Ireland:

Padel Ireland: www.padel-ireland.ie

Premier Padel: www.premierpadel.com


Federations / Professional:

International Padel Federation: www.padelfip.com

Padel Federation of Ireland: www.padelfederation.ie

European Padel Federation: www.europeanpadelfederation.eu

Spanish Padel Federation: www.padelfederacion.es/

Padel Professional Tour www.worldpadeltour.com

Sport Ireland: www.irishsportscouncil.ie/

Tennis Ireland: www.tennisireland.ie/

Madison International: http://internationalpadel.com/en/


Sponsors / Padel Brands:

Adidas Padel: www.allforpadel.com/en/

Dunlop Padel: www.dunloppadel.com/en

Bullpadel: http://www.bullpadel.com/

Only Padel: https://www.onlypadel.co.uk/en/